Total Pageviews


Search This Blog

Thursday, January 28, 2010

2010 World Racquetball Championships Awarded to Korea

The International Racquetball Federation (IRF) awarded the 2010 World Championships to Korea where the games will be held August 13-21. Seven new glass back wall courts will be built for the August event. An all-glass portable court will also be used for the championships.
The World Racquetball Championships, organized by the IRF, were first held in 1981. The second World Championships were held in 1984, and have been held every two years since.

No comments:

Post a Comment