Total Pageviews


Search This Blog

Thursday, January 28, 2010

2010 Pan-Am Championship

The 2010 Pan-Am Championships will be held on March 25-April 3 in Honduras. The Pan-Am Championships, formerly know as the Tournament of the Americas, were established in 1986. The purpose of the Pan-Am Championships is to determine the strongest team from among countries in the northern, central and southern American continents, as well as provide competitive opportunities for developing teams. Individual titlists are also named in singles and doubles. Gold, Silver, and Bronze medals, plus an overall “Americas Cup” and a Friendship Cup are awarded.
For more information, please visit the International Racquetball Federation’s official web site at

No comments:

Post a Comment